Friday, 13 March 2009

Player of the Season

It's that time again! Go to and you can vote for the Player of the Season and Young Player of the Season, presented by the Supporters Association in conjunction with the Evening Leader

Any player can be Player of the Year (but clearly it'll be Christian Smith if there's any justce in the world), while the young player must be aged under 21 at the start of this season.

Eligible players for the Young Player of the Season who have played for the first team this season are: Joe Allen, Obi Anoruo, Wes Baynes, Jon Brown, Ritchie de Laet, Nathan Fairhurst, Andy Fleming, Ryan Flynn, Jamie McCluskey, Christian Smith, Neil Taylor, Angelos Tsiaklis, Marc Williams, Sam Williamson, Nathan Woolfe.

No comments:

Wrexham Calendar